Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Travis Dillon


Travis has extensive agribusiness experience, with a strong commercial and strategic mindset. He was formerly CEO & MD of Ruralco Holdings and is currently Chairman of Select Harvests Limited (ASX:SVH), Non‑Executive Director of Lifeline Australia and member of the CSIRO Agriculture and Food Advisory Committee.

Marcus Stehr

Non-Executive Director (September 2000)

Marcus is a founding Director and has over 30 years of hands on experience in marine finfish aquaculture operations encompassing Tuna, Kingfish and Mulloway. Marcus is Managing Director of Australian Tuna Fisheries Pty Ltd and holds leadership roles in a number of industry Associations. Member of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee.

Katelyn Adams

Non-Executive Director

Katelyn has over 15 years of accounting and board experience, servicing predominantly ASX listed companies. Katelyn is a Chartered Accountant and
Partner of the Corporate Advisory division of HLB Mann Judd in Adelaide, as well as the Company Secretary of various listed and private companies. Katelyn has extensive knowledge in corporate governance, ASX Listing Rule requirements, IPO and capital raising processes, and is also the Chair of the Audit and Risk, and the Remuneration and Nominations Committees.

Robert Gratton

Chief Executive Officer

Rob has over 25 years’ experience in Banking, Corporate Finance and Accounting in Australia, the USA and UK, including CFO & Co Sec roles at Jurlique and kikki.K, and senior finance positions at JP Morgan Investment Bank in London and New York.